The world is changing.

in #steemitla6 years ago

A digital world is the future.
The world will only become more and more connected.
Problems will be corrected quicker everyday.
Cryptocurrency will become the normal method of value transfer.

A lot of people think that they have missed the opportunity to get in.
OR
People feel it is too technical.

https _blueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com_uploads_card_image_81211_AP_669678512346.jpg

Everyone is always on their phones or computers, posting to sites that have offered you nothing.
No incentive to create or share quality content.

main-qimg-a272f5a7a19b2488981408073ca072ce-c.jpg

Steemit is the only social media platform that is worth anyone's time....
You can earn something for your time and use of the platform.
I have met many people that have become very successful with Steemit and its community.

If you are new to the platform and don't know where to start.

Start here.... :)

2018-01-30 15.10.03.jpg

s.jpg

Leave other social media behind and start earning actual money for your time.
Instead of wasting it.

https://www.steemitla.com/

if your not from LA don't worry we will be in your town to help soon enough. :)

Sort:  

Wahoooo! Its such a "duh" once you start!

I know!!! Slap in the face!

It'd not really a duh to everyone though. I have friends still hesitant on joining.

i make a conscious effort to witness things in the moment and not be one of the people in your second picture.

People are coming to a tipping point with FB. The selling of one's metadata is obvious. The ads hurt. FB isn't inconspicous about the updates that are implemented to get people to "connect" more. I feel embarassed for them most the time. I hadn't been on there for months until recently...and that was just to get the url for my profile pic and leave. Steemit is the future.

I was giving up on social media entirely... then I started really using steemit.
Not only do I make money, but also I get quality feedback sometimes when I post music I've made.
Which rarely happens on the other platforms that I was using for years....

EVEN ones built only for music like soundcloud and bandcamp....

I like this platform and community. Steemit is to me a way to get your feet wet in the cryptocurrentcy world.

Life is good with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86