STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES - SEASON 1 -Winners and Payouts!

winners.jpg

NOTE: This is for Season 1 of the Steemit Knockout Series. To join Season 2 please comment with "ENTER S2" to register for Season 2.

Test 2.png

What a great season! Even though we were not a lot of players we still had a good time and the prize money was pretty decent! Well done to all the winners and to @arkadiy who was the 1st ever piggyback winner!

Test 2.png

STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES - SEASON 1 - Winners and Payouts

Test 2.png

Knockout Winners

1st - @oleg326756 - 9 SBD

2nd - @thetimminator - 6.65 SBD

3rd - @gingerninja - 2.85 SBD


Honorable Mention - @orionsbelt - 1 SBD


Test 2.png

Piggyback Winners

@arkadiy piggybacked @oleg326756 - 2 SBD


Test 2.png

Thanks to everyone who played and see you next Season! If you want to register for Season 2 reply with "ENTER S2".

Test 2.png

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

BANNER NEW.png

Sort:  

Woohoo, congratulations @oleg326756🎉🎊🎈🍾 I knew you would win!!!!

Thank you for believing in me, when I wasn’t. :)

You are very welcome :-)

Great upgrade to the game. I think I was confused on how the piggy back system worked, but love the game! You have out done yourself!

Thanks, much appreciated. Yeah the piggyback worked quite well. I will try and explain it more clearly next time =)

nice post my friend

Registered!

I don't understand how to play. What do I do?

Season 1 is currently finished but Season 2 will start soon. Keep an eye on my feed, it will explain it all in detail. =)

whoop whoop 3rd place! :P Congrats @oleg326756 with 1st place :D

Thank you, @gingerninja! Well done yourself, congrats on the 3rd place!

ENTER S2, for sure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65