ROUND 2 | STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES SEASON 3 | Prizepool 7 SBD

in #steemitknockoutseries7 years ago (edited)

Round 2.jpg

Test 2.png

STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES ROUND 2

KEYWORD: CICADA


NOTE: SEASON 3 is already being played. No new entrants until SEASON 4. To enter for SEASON 4 Comment "ENTER S4" and you will be entered for SEASON 4.

If your name is in this POST, COMMENT with the KEYWORD as soon as possible to knock out your opponent and advance to Round 3. Players who do not respond before Round 3 will go to a coin flip to see who goes to Round 3.

Test 2.png


@enjar
@lexander
@bshadoww
@leconnaisseur
@brains1ck
@modnar
@steemradio
@beachbuminvestor
@swenger
@thetimminator
@fronttowardenemy
@eric-the-red
@pearica
@coffeedrinker51
@cybercodetwins
@oleg326756

Test 2.png

GO GO GO!

To view the leader board and chart click on THIS link.

Round 2 Bracket.jpg

Round will 3 be a 4 hour window and might drop anywhere between 06:00 and 10:00 UTC TIME (Friday, July 7, 2017)

Test 2.png

Season 3 is having a really low payout so I will sponsor 5 SBD from my account.

Remember to:

Vote = Higher Prize Pool

Be ALERT! = The KNOCKOUT ROUND POST could strike at any moment!


Test 2.png

Let the commenting commence!


Test 2.png

HELP WITH GETTING NOTIFIED

I made this post (Steemit Notifications ) specifically for this game. Go check it out, it might be crucial to your survival here.

Test 2.png

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

BANNER NEW.png

Sort:  

Cicada

You might want to edit your post so it says "Friday, June 7th" instead of "Thursday, July 7th". It might confuse some players

Good looking out. I was over here watching @scrooger 's profile like a chump!

OOPS! my bad! Thanks for catching this!

NICE! Wow, this looks like a bad time slot for people... You were the 1st =P

I am “people” too, and for me this time slot was ideal, haha! :D

Hahaha, you ain't "people". You fall under the "awesome people" category.

Awww!... blushing

Weird, I didn't get any kind of notification for this one.

Strange... Did you @oleg326756? I also see Steemd.com is acting up... hmmm....

Sites been acting strange past few days for me. I don’t even get red numbers near my name when there a new blog or comment. Other times it won’t even load or times outs. Would not shock me if the ISP was meddling with things.

Oh I see, bummer for this game. But I noticed it too... Not good...

Yeah, I'm not getting those types of notifications either. Weird.

Well, I was on a different laptop this time, with notifications turned off. I did a good old Ctrl+R on your blog page every five minutes instead, @scrooger.

PUNCH PUNCH PUNCH! ARGH!

Well done @fronttowardenemy, my notifications were turned off! Good luck next round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50