Sort:  

Hhahaha, nice! Welcome to the semifinals once again! =) Good luck!

Honestly, I don’t understand how I am still in, being so ridiculously slow… ~cough-cough, Kubby~
Surely I’ll be knocked-out the next round, so don’t piggyback me, folks!

lookat.png

(not sure if you've watched TWD)

That was a rough episode! Hehehe

Yeah, I watched the first couple of seasons. I do remember that particular episode, haha! :D

Hey a knockout is a knockout! Hehe, welcome to the semifinals once again!

On a sidenote, see some activity on streemian. So hopefully they sort it out pretty soon =)

They better! Or we will knock them out, haha! :D

(Just saw the Episode 4. Can’t believe it ended so abruptly and with such a cliff-hanger!!)

I know right! I was just sitting there speechless for like 2 minutes straight, running through all the possible outcomes. Can't wait for Ep.5!

Listen here smalls, I may have lost this round, but I am counting on you to win it all for me!

Oh no, a pressure that this expectation puts on me!.. xD I’ve never progressed beyond the semi-finals in the past. Are you sure about this, Kubby? There’s still time to change your bet and pick a better candidate to win this season. :)

My money is on you smalls! Make me proud!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40