Sort:  

Was really fun having you as a player. Good to see more comments and interaction with players. I will rethink the mechanics. Was thinking of making the 4 hour window that the post might go live just a 1 hoir window. Also having the window at the same time each day... What do you think? =)

I was going to recommend that to you actually. I think it will be great and having a contest within a contest for the late comers or to those not in the game can compete in. For example, if you have been nocked out or just following along can still participate in a separate challenge in the comment section.

I'm sure what ever you decided it will be loads of fun :D

I like this a lot! You are a genius! Lightbulb moment! Thank you sooo much! =)

Virtual High Five
Great minds think a like or inspire a like, you are very welcome!

I have sent out so many high fives in comments, never got one back! You are the first! Whoohoo! Thanks for the idea, will work on it for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68