Sort:  

You have to check the times it might get posted, =P.

How are you doing? Have not seen you around lately...

It is right in the middle of my work day when things are popping. I need to set a reminder. I'm not doing well. A family friend pasted away unexpectedly and I'm mourning. Be back in the near future. Thanks for asking!

Oh my, I am extremely sorry to hear that. Please know we are here to support you if you need anyone to talk to. I am @scrooger on steemit.chat or Discord. Hope you feel better soon. Take your time and feel better. My deepest condolences.

Thank you very much. I find just sitting in silence with my family helps. I'll be back soon. I look forward to catching up on your posting, so keep writing!

Be strong @kubbyelizabeth,everything has a reason for happening 🙂my deepest condolences to you and your family,and I hope only the best for you :)

Thank you for the kind words

Do whatever makes you feel better we will be here for any support you might need... Stay strong and good luck.

Thank you for the upvote, you didn't have to do that. IT means a lot that you did.

The least I can do to show some support... Hang in there.

It's an awesome surprise, thank you my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrooger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This comment has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This comment has received a 4.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scrooger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48