You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES - SEASON 1 - ROUND 2 - 14 SBD Prizepool, so far...

I don't know how to make Gif's, maybe a good time to learn :-) For....
"ENTER S2"
Looks like fun, even if I can't do I'll be watching the entries ( Very funny )
Thanks,
I'll depart with this....
Trump goodbye.jpg
Cheers

Sort:  

Hehe, nice! I also don't know how to make gifs but if you visit giphy.com you will find all the gifs you will ever need. =) Registered for season 2. =)

I'm on my way there now, Thanks
I thought I saw Tricycle Trump & Tank Killery before somewhere :-)
Cheers

WoW giphy.com is super bandwidth intensive for my slow connection Ouch !

Yeah it can be a bit intense =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69