The second edition of SteemitJam has begun! The theme is : Into the unknown

in #steemitjam6 years ago (edited)

SteemitJam

The second edition of SteemitJam has started! The deadline is 72 hours from this post (February 5th at 1am GMT). Read this post if you are participating!

The theme is 'Into the unknown'

steemitjam2.png

SteemitJam related posts

All SteemitJam related posts should go under #steemitjam. Once your game is finished, please submit it under #steemitjamsubmission.

Theme choice

I selected a random theme from the list on the bottom of this post. The generation was made seconds before I published this blog post (I'm writing it entirely and then generating the theme at exactly 1am GMT). I'm using my Trustless Random Generator as a proof I did not select the theme a few hours ago.
Here is the output of the generation :

Selection_280.png

Sort:  

That's a tough cookie to crack. Good luck!

hey man good luck. even tho i won't be participating in this one you know i'm always gonna support ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47