You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitIsToMe: Relationships, Reputation, and Rewards

in #steemitistome6 years ago

I am from Nigeria sir, and I am still grasping the knowledge of steemit. I appreciate all you have written here, I also read how you earned on steemit. How can I get followers sir and how do I know the right set of persons I need to follow for effective growth in this community?
Thanks for your anticipated response @lukestokes
You can read about me @sostrong

Sort:  

Seriously stop spamming people with replies begging to be followed back. Did you not read my posts about reputation? Please remove your spam comments or I will flag them. You are going about this completely the wrong way. You have to provide value to others over time to build a following and earn value here. You are doing the opposite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85