My love

in #steemitislove6 years ago

20180213_191730.jpg

To the love of my life,

First of all I wanted to greet you a Happy Valentine's day. It's been a crazy adventure. But I wont mind having crazier years if it will be with you. I never thought I will love again this much as my heart has been broken so badly. But thinking about it now, it's not that bad giving it a try you know? :D haha!

You taught me that age is just a number. That even though you were years older than me it doesn't matter. Though at times, (maybe always?) I am always stubborn especially in decision making. You were always there to remind me, nag me rather. But it's okay I know that you are doing that to protect me because most of the time people tend to abuse me for my kindness.

Whenever I think about you, I think about the future. How bright it is. It's just amazing because I am the type of person who just goes by the flow and neither plan nor prepare for it. With you its different. I want to prepare the best for us. You have taught me to perceive things differently or maybe in the realest way possible.

I know that right now I maybe soooo idealistic. Could be the reason why I always end up getting hurt. But my love know that no matter what happen I will fight for you as long as you fight for me too. As long as I know that we are in this together, I will always be firm because that is exactly what you taught me to be.

This Valentine and for the rest of your life, I wish you happiness and may all of our dreams come true. We may be steps away from reaching our goals but I know we'll get there eventually, in God's perfect time.

I love you to the moon and the universe and all that there is. Know that I am always here for you. No matter what life throws at us, we will always have each other.

Yours forever,
A ❤

26992050_1914615205215893_4310710079806326168_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alyciakiss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Eas followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73