Steemgigs: 12th Discord Talk Show

in #steemitisbeautiful6 years ago

"I am perched on steem and I found moon"

That was the topic in the said talk show. But before the formal talk show has started, @surpassinggoogle posted a post. He even said that he is not sure if he can attend the discussion.

The steemgigs discord talk will happen in a minute (i.e 12 am Sunday Manila time (+8 GMT)), like it always does each weekend. Today though, it is not yet assured that i will be there. If that happens @mermaidvampire and @maverickinvictus will take charge. The topic today is also going to be about steem and taking it to the moon.

image

Good thing, @mermaidvampire and @maverickinvictus moderated the talk show. And discuss encouraging words regarding promoting Steemit to other people, if necessary bringing it to the moon. Lol! We can possible do that my investing, advertising and inviting people to register and be a member.

During their discussion, I check on the chatroom of steemgigs discord, @surpassinggoogle has there chatting with some steemians while listening to the talk show.

image

Also in the talk show, @mermaidvampire discussed about byteball. Actually that has been the topic with my my steemians friends in our group chat. So by hearing that discussion I had understood more about that Byteball, and so I joined the BB craze too.
image

If you haven't registered yet, click this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#PCFT6W55NHHYMKHYCGTFZIJ52WFJASJX and feel free to ask me how.

I didn't reached the after party because I slept and need to wake up early for our Sunday meeting. Upon waking up 6 in the morning, I got surprised that the talk show is not yet over yet.

image



l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @yadah04, @atongis, @carl28, @cutierenskie, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @islaw, @ivez, @iamsj, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @glights, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,
@saskia, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white.

Also special thanks for the support of @surpassinggoogle, @iyanpol12, @hr1, @bue @bobbylee, and @good-karma.

image
image

Sort:  

Hi @juwel, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @cutierenskie doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Pls I would love to join most of those discord, if you have their links pls help me with it

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is your invite in discord: https://discord.gg/Yjgtx8

Am on steem gigs, steem school movement,..if you have other ones you could help...thanks for the steemgigs

Always present kau te :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82