You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 - The Haphazard Homestead Collection - 17 Weeks of Eating Wild Plants, Wild Mushrooms, and Homegrown Harvests!

in #steemitironchef7 years ago (edited)

WOW! Really long lists.....all are beautiful dishes and look yummy! Um! I would love to try them all, if possible! I feel hungry now.... (Oh! it's 01.16 a.m...., in Thailand) ;)

Sort:  

After 17 weeks in the whole contest, it really is a long list, isn't it! You are up so late at tnight there in Thailand, @tangmo - you need a late night snack! I wonder which one you would try first! I think the pear sampler, the apple snow, or maybe the mushroom plate. ; )

Yeah! You did great job each week for the whole contest! ;)

All snacks you suggested sound very delicious! You know me well! Yes, these are my favorites; pear, apple and mushroom... ;))

If there was corn as an ingredient, I know you would have liked that one, too! : )

You're right! Oh! I'm much happy that you still remember that I'm a corn lover! ;D

I won't forget that! Maybe corn will show up as the featured ingredient in a future Steemit Iron Chef challenge. I hope I can make something that you would like! :D

Oh! I'm really happy to hear that you won't forget my favorite things and intend to make something that I like! ;))

I look forward to seeing your dish with corn as the ingredient very soon. That'll be really great! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28