Culinary at Sea Part.1

image.png

The International Recipes of Arts Present some plates from my journey at the end of Europe Season.

“You cannot get an influence from the cuisine of a country if you don’t understand it. You’ve got to study it.” – Chef Ferran Adria

image.png

These photos are from some of the kitchen dishes I worked on, the kitchen was well-spaced and we were in more than 50 people working to serve more than 3,000 people a day for 7 months.

image.png

The Star Fruit is a native fruit from India, rich in calcium, phosphorus and iron, but not only, it contains vitamins A, C and B complex. It is a fruit full of benefits, strengthens the immune system and helps fight A fever and stimulates the appetite, all about it the large amount of oxalic acid that contains its composition.

image.png

My name is Gustavo Pasquini, I am from São Paulo, Brazil, I am a Cuisine Chef and here is where I will start writing my journey on the Cruise Ship FASCIONASA .

image.png

My itinerary will begin in Brazil for 3 month’s and then I will go to Spain, Italy and France . I will write all the experience in said of the ship and 1 time per Week I will be on the ground to get some pictures, videos at each city I stop. I will bring on the post at my blog typical food and the best recipes from the city’s, interesting techniques, costumed.

image.png
The first city I will travel to will be Santos so that the first post will be about all the food & Recipe from Santos, São Paulo – Brazil .

image.png

Main Course Book

The Main course book is a collection of recipes based on meat fish and pork ingredients. They also include Duck, Pigeon and Veale delicacies for special moments.

https://gustavopasquini.wordpress.com/2016/12/22/the-gastronomic-journey-at-the-cruise-ship/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74