'' The Books & Magazine’s From The Chef '' Best Recipes From The World at Steemit From a Big Chef Of ''America Latina''

image.png

I am Gustavo Pasquini, from São Paulo, Brazil and according to me; '' food is the best way to connect people with each other. My passion for healthy and delicious cooking is contagious. '' This was the main thought behind creating “Food & Recipes at Home”.

I came up with the idea of International Recipes book and wanted to revolutionize how cooking at home is done. Through my international recipes book I want to share great food and terrific stories with the readers. My magazine, book and online blog provides an opportunity for food enthusiasts to deep dive into the world of healthy and delicious cooking. It also offers a great learning opportunity to anyone who wants to try out Mediterranean, Italian and South American cooking style themselves.

image.png

The Magazine’s main Course Recipes are inspired by my international travel in South America, Europe and Asia. The recipes are a collection of appetizers, main courses and desserts for special occasions. I want to introduce people to the experience of various recipes via videos, books and blogs.

My diverse culinary experience including Italian, South American, Asian, and Mediterranean cuisine within nationally and internationally renowned restaurants will be shared with anyone interested in healthy and delicious food. With the help of my organization I will seek to bring strong supervisory food prep and organizational skills to the table in this industry.

image.png

These books were inspired by my international travel in South America, Europe and Asia. The recipes are a collection of appetizers, main courses and desserts for special occasions.

The recipes in my book, magazine and Blog range from fun and unfussy to a little more involved, but ultimately, they’re all delicious. I am most inspired by the things we eat when traveling or random ingredients in the fridge. My blog is updated daily and will keep you posted about the gastronomic journey from around the world.

image.png

Appetizer Book

The Appetizer book commences your dining experience with Mediterranean and South American ingredients for romantic, ceremonial and celebratory occasions.

image.png

Main Course Book

The Main course book is a collection of recipes based on meat fish and pork ingredients. They also include Duck, Pigeon and Veale delicacies for special moments.

image.png

Desert Book

The Desert book is a colorful collection of sweet recipes that will delight your palette. These recipes will complete your dining experience on a high with delicate exquisite tastes.

image.png

https://gustavopasquini.wordpress.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74