Introduce myself

Hii steemit ..... 👋👋

°°°
image

           Let me introduce myself to my friends

After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Yaser Khamil and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and I am now still studying or studying the sciences, be it religious science or other general sciences.
Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27