Steemit Inspiration

in #steemitinspiration7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Inspiration

Before there was Steemit , social medias are the one dominating the industry , first there was Friendster application where many people did get addicted into it since it is the first known social media in the Philippines, people keep on posting pictures after that they became to worry when Friendster sent notice that they will stop the application. People are getting worried about it , but they really move on fast since Facebook has come to rescue and well as Twitter.

source

Facebook Dominating

Facebook has become wider than ever since it has games and most of their games such as Mafia Wars, FarmVille , Candy Crush and other games. More of this type of games they built-in are maintenance games wherein people need to login everyday to improve their account or in-game characters and especially it has daily rewards , weekly rewards , monthly rewards , login rewards, level up rewards and other kind of rewards that keep the player coming back. This games really give them traffic and probably boost their advertisements.

They had added videos and messenger after so people will be entertained since their games are starting to slow down, and probably Facebook did notice that, and those following new add-on really take them high again. I have followed all the transitions of social medias wherein myself i get addicted also. I login everyday to check for updates from my friends, checking for new developments and features that Facebook may add into their services.

But i have analyse that only Facebook did gain this traffic , so the time i have found out about Steemit , i did get interest and day by day i get new learning from it through members articles and blogs. The upper hand of Steemit is that it pays rewards if you do upvoting (like in facebook) and creating your own articles or blogs. I have develop myself into the platform and i am really happy with it since everyday is a learning process to me with the help of Steemit platform. I am really thankful that they have created this application wherein they can help people to learn new things from people also with their own experiences and not just only opinions and perspective.

Rise of Cryptocurrency

source

Many didn't notice first about cryptocurrencies and their markets. I have read news about it , but i bit confused on how to use them and if in my country it is accepted. News circulating about Bitcoin , one of the best known cryptocurrency soaring high from cents into huge amout of dollars. After knowing the events of bitcoin rise up value, people are eager to know about bitcoin, even people nowadays are eager to experience mining and even getting more strategies to earn bitcoin in any form of strategy or activity. This really is a great improvement for the world of cryptocurrency. Even me i am still learning everyday about cryptocurrency , and i am really thankful that i get many updates and strategies about cryptocurrencies. I am now well inform about the latest news since i read them first on my Steemit news feeds. Learning everyday about this new kind of currency is really an opportunity for me and many thanks to Steemit that provide me more knowledge about it.

Social development between people and community

source

I am really happy that Steemit developed myself to interact with people in the community, i found new friends in many discord channels as well as in steemit chat site. You will not feel alone because of this new community that you are into. People are on it's positive side rather than in negative side, which really gets me going and actively participating events and contest.

I also improve myself in terms of my writing , since i am not really good at it. I even hard to write a blog but Steemit paved the way to improvement myself, i read articles and blogs from other users getting more information and even improve my vocabulary, this is truly amazing.

I am even now inspired to cook and shared this to Steemit community , which is really fun when i am ready most of the comments. Cooking is now really exciting than ever, i did picture every time and even cooking keeps longer period of time because of it. But cooking today is more enjoyable and i am really happy with it.

I am also get interested with drawings and Steemit community and it's people really did help me boost my confidence. I am really happy that everyday i am improving my drawing and sketches. I will continue to draw until i improve myself , i am happy that even my drawing is not that good, many still help me pushed through my drawings and improve it. I am thanking all the people that help me to continue and pursue my drawing artist dream.

I will continue to be thankful every day on Steemit . Thanks to the @steemph community for guiding me. Thanks also to @surpassinggoogle for being very supported to many people , especially to his untalented community.

Best of luck to all people in Steemit may we continue to improve each day and developed our skills and talent.

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow i love it all

thank you @myeasin, you are really a great person.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for your entry to my contest! I liked how you talked about how Steemit has helped you to improve your writing and has helped you to make some cool new friends on Discord! :) Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22