You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month In - Steemit Inspiration

Good month and I wish you many more in future ;)
And your text is excellent, I like it and I agree. Especially with part about voting and counting votes and calculating and checking... jeez, are we here to have fun and good time, or, again money will destroy one nice platform. I do not care how much I earn from my post, I do not care about I should not post late at night, I do not care that I may put tags in not-so-perfect order. And I strongly believe, that if we all behave naturally, SteemIt will become even better place.
Keep a good work and thumbs up!

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment and warm wishes! So glad that there are others who agree with me, and we can continue to make Steemit a fun place to learn and grow! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69