Let me introduce myself in Steemit

in #steemitindonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Muhammad Rizal. I am the youngest of 4 siblings. I was born in Krueng Geukueh, 30 Maret 1996. Currently, my family and I live in jalan Medan-Banda Aceh,Krueng Geukuh,Dewantara,Aceh Utara...
image
Speaking of hobby, I have a football hobby. But i can not play ball. Because less play maybe yes hehe.

I have 3 brothers who are married. My own unmarried stay. probably because its not yet its time. My father worked as a farm laborer, although enough to eat for one day I was grateful. So because I am the last boy, I helped in the cost affairs at home.
image
Ok guys. I was introduced to steemit by my friend @azhariraz, he said better to steemit than to play the game.for that I beg for more guidance about steemit, my goal to steemit to upload photo quality with an interesting title.

Do not forget the upvote and his comments guys, greeting steemit.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Follow blik & komen ea kawan...😅😅😅

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38