Why do I keep this account running if it gets downvoted?

in #steemitinc5 years ago

This is a good question and I will answer it for you. Even though @themarkymark believes he is doing Steemit a service, and believes he's "cleaning up" Steemit with his very nazi-like blacklists and "clean sweeps" and profiling and targeting of users he deems "inappropriate", what he does not understand is that the more of these "broken" and grayed-out posts that flood google and other methods of finding Steemit, the more it just makes Steemit look bad. And I want Steemit to look bad because I want to save as many people from this ponzi scheme as possible. If just one person searching the Internet should find my "broken" posts and decides Steemit isn't for them, then I have done my job. This is why at this point I don't mind producing 10 or even 20 posts a day because I don't care if it looks like spam. I WANT it to look like spam. I want to produce as many "broken" and grayed-out posts as possible. I want people to see Steemit IS broken. Thank you @themarkymark. Without you I couldn't make this happen. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83