Color fonts on Steemit

in #steemitideas8 years ago (edited)

Color fonts

Simple idea.. may not be so simple to implement though :/

But I think being able to change the color of our fonts would help us better tell our stories, and share our ideas!

Let me know what everyone else thinks.

Sort:  

I think they should add limited CSS styling on posts, that would be great and enable your colour (Australian) posts :D

I'm guessing this still isn't something that has been fixed? I'm trying to find a way to do it now, and this is the age of the post I find when looking for solutions!

I did try some basic inline CSS, but no joy. If you know anything I don't, I would appreciate being pointed in the right direction. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88