You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Year Steemit Top 50 Challenge

Oooo Killer and Last Train, I played the latter to death almost to the point where I couldn't listen to it anymore.

Seven Seas.. I remember quite well it entering the UK charts and me thinking.. that's new and different. The 7' vinyl is worth a lot now.. and dumb me sold it in 2002.

The Future sound track is trippy, and probably is best appreciated with 'Ebeneezer Goode'

Sort:  

Oh yes - the "Es are good" song! Never tried them myself, but I know many people who have!
I never bought the Seven Seas record sadly, but I think crypto will be worth more eventually.
I think the 90s is a very underestimated decade muscially!

Ooo I tried them, but its a long time ago. I did write some drugs content on Steemit once but it didn't go down so well. I still have a huge unpublished article on Acid that it not quite finished. Its been sitting here for ages.

The 90's was the last decade of the good stuff. When 2000 arrived, it quickly tailed off, though that year was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66