SteemWorld Beta amazing stats for everything steemit

in #steemithelp7 years ago (edited)

Do you want to see all your stats, payouts all in a nicely done site?


Go check out STEEMWORLD
I have no idea who is the creator/owner, keeping that in mind be very careful about the claim feature the site has.
For every thing else though it does an amazing job of showing you your stats.


Edit: Creator is @steemchiller Thank you @patrice


Go have a look at it, and just enter your username and see what it says about your account.
Much like steemviz steemnow steemftw it shows you all of those stats and more!

They are all great websites of course and I would recommend you bookmark all of them for all your steem and steemit needs.

More technical data?


If you want more technical data than you know about steemd.com but did you know about steemdb.com? Well there you have it.

If you are new I suggest you browse around those sites.




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Earn some real Interest on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Sort:  

Steemworld is great! However, I always have to type the Steem account name twice when I switch between Steem accounts. It gets a little frustrating after a while...

Very nice website!!
I'm going to add that to Steemit More Info 😼

@armandocat I love your most recent work the boost button!

It would be very cool if you integrated @bellyrub as well.

@bellyrub is quite unpredictable about how much its upvote is worth and it's not immediate.
Do you have API to check for the current state? With state I mean:

  • remaining time till next upvote
  • the current value of received SBD

If I add this, I should show at least these informations, so that the user can get a feeling on how much the upvote could be worth and decide how much to invest.
What do you think?

Is the software of the bot open source? It will be useful to check when the bot decide to upvote.. is it when it reaches 100% voting power?

Yes it is open sourced and it does vote once it reaches 100% 10 votes a day.
https://github.com/inertia186/drotto

@zeartul that is so Phuckin' Cool, I Like it a Lot !!! Thank You

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for sharing this information with us, I will be sure to check it out.

Exactly what I was looking for ! Thank you so much @zeartful ! =)

It's a great site, I use it constantly to get the best overall picture of what's happening.

Looking forward to bellyrubs belly getting bigger - looks like now is a good time to get a vote in! (I'm out of SBDs too, dammit! - do you want to loan me 7 for 8 back in 12 hours? 😁)

Done : )

You the man!

Spent it on a bellyrub 😁 Will pay you 8 back when my older post pays out in around 7 hours.

Awesome!

huge vote, thank you!

Cool, thanks for the post. Hadn't heard of SteemWorld.

Great great great @zeartul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99