You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does resteemed mean?

You really passionate about helping fellow humans in general and here steemit. you are saving lives, i wish you knew it. for simple, simple arts like this means almost life in itself. you did an entire post in this comment. thank you! please consider having this as it is in a post of your own. bear with me, i will return to fully read your post. yours!

Sort:  

Thank you! Helping others is a big part of my life. Since I'm not the one you'll necessarily see volunteering or protesting, I do better in small directed groups or one on one. I'm a believer that helping others comes back around to benefit me in some way...between this and the emotional benefits I receive, I don't consider this to be altruism. :)

Take you're time, there is no rush..I know I left a lot there. Feel free to hit me up personally in the chat channel or DM if there's anything I or the mentor group can do for you. :) My main goal here is just to let other minnows and newer users know that they aren't alone out there and success is possible for those willing to put in the effort.

Keep Smiling and Steem On :D

#Follow#Upvoted

Back To me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53