Sort:  

I am patient , just wondering who to contact @firepower because it seems there is no support group to be seen anywhere. People like me really need help once in a while otherwise I just give up. I sent an email again and wait. Its the 2nd time I have a problem and nobody around to give advice.
I was wondering if something wrong with some content , links but all is original content except some airbnb links to my profile . They could at least offer a solution, if messages as such show up : Why ? What to do etc ...The notification alone is simply not enough.

SteemIt is in beta, mind

can you help up vote my posts? i have one that was marked down to hidden by trolls and I'm seeing if counteracting it with up votes helps..
thanks.. found your page searching for a solution.

WHO is the support team ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45