You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategy - Your "Quality" Content Isn't Valuable

in #steemithelp6 years ago

I did resteem your post, I found it because @elsiekjay, resteemed your post. I also liked and enjoyed the rant and the message, that was why I resteemed and let you know how I found your post. So far my feed is still light enough for me to find some post. I also think you did a great job of covering several various styles of using steemit, and the central one for how to grow a persons account. At some point I am sure I will see he wisdom of self votes, but right now I just do not have enough SP to do that and try to help as many people as I can, I do understand what you say about rent/leasing/buying SP, however I do not make much on steemit yet, and likely my renting would only be on a sporadic basis.

A lot of nice info, thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I'm glad I didn't scare you off with my rant. After you read my post on Curation that I am doing in the next day or two (waiting for researched posts to hit 7 days), you will see why you should upvote your own posts immediately. Better for you and for your followers. My rich uncle (yes, I have one) always says, "pay yourself first, then help others."

Something I will have to think about. I don't believe in any absolutes other than shit happens and things change, the only two eternal truths of the cosmos. (well that I have found so far). looking forward to the next post. I am glad that not everyone has a rich uncle then there would be no rich uncles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47