You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit needs A GOOD SUPPORT Team ! How to fix "Missing Posting Authority" Issue ?

in #steemithelp8 years ago

I just had this problem too. The issue was in my code, though it certainly wasn't something I would have expected. In a link to an image there was an enya (ñ). For whatever reason, though enyas in the text are fine, they cannot be in the url of the image. Took forever to get it figured out.

Sort:  

I heard there are so many who have the same problem . It took me forever as well to find another solution . #nightmare

I found this tool. It's working wonderfully whenever I run into a problem with the html. So far, no glitches at all. You just copy and paste the html into the left box and Markdown is rendered in the right one.
https://domchristie.github.io/to-markdown/

OH , need to check this out . Thanks so much !

Mammasitta? I have a 74-page article that I have been trying to post for the past two days. I have tried everything possible, but nothing works. Have you come across any additional resources since last year that might help me? I don't think it's the letter it's the letter "ñ" or the letter "í" that's keeping it from getting posted.

I never had that issue anymore but I suggest you split up your article and post more sequences. It doesn't have to be one piece. In this way you find out where the problem is @epicenterdefacto maybe my awesome witness can help you @gtg !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45