You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90 days in Steemit and all the things that I learned | Part 1

in #steemitguide6 years ago

This is a very helpful post i wish newbies and even older members like me will be able to read this and follow your succedding content, I learned a lot from this and would want to know more relevant things from you.

I would like to take this opportunity also to thank you for helping the group, I appreciate your effort and im happy to have you who is always ready to guide and help our newbies to atleast earn a considerable amount that would help everyone live a life out of poverty.

I see so much hopes in #steemit that my dream is to invite and teach everyone i care and love for them to enjoy also what this wonderful platform could offer.

God bless us all!

P.S. can blogs like this be uploaded through utopia?

Sort:  

I was originally planning to upload it through utopian but found some of the interface difficult and was worried it might not be approved.

I love what you are doing with the achievers sir long. That is my wish as well to see Steemit give an earning opportunity to our countrymen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84