You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbie Advice That Isn't On The Internet Yet

in #steemitguide6 years ago

I so wished I would have had this article when we started out last year December. I was giggling about that every day you learn something new and today I learned from you the fact that the post count included leaving comments ... duh!

This is so helpful I'm going to share this with newbies from now and than thank you so much for mentioning #travelfeed!

Sort:  

Hahaha for some reason that's funny to me that you didn't know that. Of course! I love travelfeed! Thanks so much for helping to create it!

I honestly don't know what else I don't know about Steemit or doing wrong. It's so complex it will break your brain!

lol oh no! My brain is already broken...does that make it double broke?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63