Sort:  

It takes a couple of minutes if I don't refresh manually

Now it was more like 20 seconds actually

Also, when you press 'main menu' from the 'pause game' menu, it only takes you back to the 'start new game', not the homepage. Should be an option for that

ah yeah i'll do a hoetab yes, if you click the image 'earn money playing games' it redirects you to homepage' its not an ad

Nice. There's another problem with the reloading: Sometimes when a new games starts after the last one, the clock is ticking down while the reloading symbol runs and actions can't be performed

Also: It's really addicting trying to beat my own highscore! But I guess that's not a bug :D

haha! do you encounter that loadingproblem alot? do you have adblock?

I don't understand where to edit my profile info. Is that an option as of now?

I'm adding a widget for that soon. Thanks for the feedback! We now have ptcwall offers, check it out and let me know what you think of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84