You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW: steemitgoldminer game / earn upvotes playing / looking for sponsors

Hi @brothermic. There seems to be some bugs in the game.

First, there are times that when you get a bug hooked on the crane, the crane goes all the way down the screen with the bug, until it disappears and never comes up again. So, you end up having to restart.

Second, if you hit pause and then restart, the game restarts, but your score does not. So, I managed to complete a stage even when I didn't hit target score by pausing and restarting several times. For example, if the level's target is 7,000 and I only have 6500 and no time left, I will pause-restart and the game will restart, but I will begin with 6,500 points.

Are these things supposed to happen? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99