You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #23: Keep Steeming & Keep Having Fun!

in #steemitgiveback6 years ago (edited)

I've already got my provisional licence (allowing me to drive with someone with 3+ years of driving experience and no diqualifications within the past 3 years) with my god-awful mug! Hahahaha!

Sort:  

Wonderful! I thought you were saving up for driving lessons!!! Sorry I got that wrong.

And HUGE Congratzzzzz, @cadawg!!!! Proud of you. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

No, I am, still gotta pay for them! It is only a Learner Driver / Provisional Licence

Congratulations

Hard enough proving who I was to get my provisional. Still gotta pass my test, but ty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81