SHORT STORY, JPs Chronicles 2

in #steemitghana7 years ago

I thought USA was one of the regions in Ghana and so I packed my stuff and told my mum I was going to USA
image

My Mum was like " you better take the bag back inside if you don't want to cry." (Direct translation)😂 image

But I ignored and went to the road to get lift to USA image

One of drivers stopped, gave me this look and asked "whose son is this?" image

I looked at him like this and said "I'm the son of my Father now go and fix your lower teeth"
image

The passengers in the car were like image

This was how my journey to America ended.
image

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello Nice to read your story !! @gaaj

I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Haha, U always were a funny one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45