PART ONE: LIFE HACK!! HOW A SINGLE HABIT CHANGED MY WHOLE LIFE

in #steemitghana7 years ago

image
Some months backs, after my relationship didn't work out the way I wanted. I went through so many epidodes of depression, anxiety, stress unnecessary anger and a lot of negative stuff, I simply thought I wasn't in control of my life.

I suddenly lost love for all the things I loved and became more indecisive than I ever was. The only time I'd be normal back then was when I was around friends and family. Funny thing is I masked all this depression and stress just to be the nigga that I was.
Only one person actually knew what was going on in my life, my realest G!

Frankly, during those periods I used to play my best game (football manager) but not heavily as compared to my love days. I got proposals from very nice girls which I accepted not to make them feel bad (they didn't know I was a mess) but with time they saw I had lost the little love I could give so they left me and I didn't feel shit.

I was very broken, but I didn't want to address it because of Mandem pride. Unfortunately for me, my laptop got spoilt along the line and I had to fall to my phone(I became more addicted to social media than ever). to the extent of catching feelings over unnecessary stuff. I even initiated relationships but just couldn't keep up. Next, I tried music, it worked a little but didn't completely fix my depression until I met my saviour. "MEDITATION"

Part 2 coming up!

Sort:  

Hell @gaajohnpaul, You are great! why are you think that so? Sometimes bitter and sometimes happy that is life. Life is running through between good and bad things so we need to face them. You have great writing skill by which going to get a great success in steemit so keep confidence yourself.
See you around and Welcome to #air-clinic and #hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48