JPs CHRONICLES 4. 😂😂😂 ENJOY!

in #steemitghana7 years ago

During the exam my friend was like "JP, do you know the number 7?"
Me:
image

I thought of how I loved his sister and she broke my heart so I became more angry
image

He called my name again and I locked my ears.
image

He looked at me like
image

After the paper I came out feeling fly and danced my heart out because I paid him for his sisters sins.
image

As i danced, He looked at me like image

And said if you ever come to our house again you'll see
image

It was a scary threat but I pretended to be okay with it.
image

Then suddenly his pretty sister flashed in my mind
image

But I thought of all the things I did for her and she still left me
image

At this point I was confused I couldn't choose between her prettiness and lies, so I was like
"Oh Lord have Messi on me and 10 your eyes to your son"
image

Onemorning I got the urge to go see her and I was on hiding mode as I walked to her house because of my friends threat! image

Not knowing my friend has been waiting there for me with big stones and sticks
image

When I saw him I was like
image

And he said "if you dare cross this line you'll see"
image

Suddenly his sister came out with her harmattan face.....
image

I couldn't stop myself from laughing, I uncrushed her as fast I could. 😂
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45