I WAS CHATTING WITH A GUY! (this title will make sense after you read the story)

in #steemitghana7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I remember we decided to name our first child Basket, but upon further thought, considering how foolish Basketmouth is we settled on "Sasuke".

I felt a lot of love that night as we discussed our future on messenger. She even said we'd have our honeymoon in New Orleans.(A state of art in America) for we both loved art and jazz music.

As I slept that night, I couldn't believe I finally won the heart of my crush. Man, I never felt that way before. After saying goodnight she sent another message that I ignored just so I could wake up to her text.

Woke up the next morning to "kwasia boy" 😂 😂.

Lemme just leave it here. It's a sad story.
😢😢

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45