HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚ 1/4 OF A CENTURY

in #steemitghana โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Most often we get so engrossed in responding to sweet wishes from others during our birthday but today I want to take time to wish myself

That way if I don't receive any wishes, I would still be satisfied ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Just like other people need your attention and love on their birthday to make them feel happy and loved, so do your body and soul need these things from you.

I may not be having a fancy party but today's evening dinner would be a special treat ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Birthday to me!
Happy Birthday to me!

To quote the fabulous Dr. Seuss: โ€œI am what I am. Thatโ€™s a great thing to be. If I say to myself, โ€œHappy Birthday to me!โ€ it means a great deal to me!

Cheers to myself for surviving another year! May I have many more wonderful, crazy years ahead of me! Happy Birthday, Me!

I bless the Almighty God for adding another year to my age

I will put a smile on my face and wonโ€™t let the troubles of life get me down because itโ€™s my birthday today.

This is my 1st Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰on STEEMIT with my STEEMITGHANA buddies

LETS MAKE IT MEMORABLE, CHEERS ๐Ÿป๐Ÿธ



Photo 1
Photo 2

Sort: ย 

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Happy birthday buddy. May God grant you all your heart desires. Something big is about to hit us soon

Amen and Thanks bro.

Thanks to God to see you age better and looking prettier...be fully blessed with all deserving love...heres a love to you from #steemitghana ....be proud to celebrating this beautiful earthday with wonderful people like @ackza ..you guys are amazing..happy sweet birthday once again....cheers @anaman

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thankt bro, I love everything about this new family, #steemitghana Nd the extended family, #steemit

Welcome

Happy Birthday my friend

Thank pal

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Happy day man. Your dad says u 're a great son. I say u 'll bright like the sun. With the heat in Ghana, enjoy ur day under fan. Just have fun.

Thanks Mike

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Wow, thank you very much @krazykrista for the free whaleshares.... I just use it to surmon @officialfuzzy to upvote, God bless you for your generosity

Happy birthday to you @anaman, may you live long and fulfill all the purposes of God for your life. I bless you today, enjoy your day.

Amen and Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45