30 fun fact challenge - all my strange and normal features:) New challenge on STEEMIT:)

  @animal-shelter invited me to participate in a 30 fun fact challenge. So, here is my entry:)  

 1. I am a large father.
2. I like to wake up at sunrise.
3. I rejoice, thinking about our planet, today and looking at the free flight of our feathered pets.
4. My favorite day of the week is today.
5. I love to create. 

6. I like to write stories and go out with my wife, our dogs and Katya's cat.
7. I am happy to see the joyful members of my family and other people.
8. I like to create coziness.
9. I can do everything when I do it from the heart.
10. I'm learning to be reserved.
11. I like to travel by train. It gives me a chance to sleep.
12. I am a conservative in food.  

 13. My favorite city is Budapest.
14. I agree with the saying "Do not drink water when there are so many good wines."
15. I am very touchy (working out karma :))
16. I am always ready to help.
17. I am the reincarnation of the soul of my grandfather. I remember about ten of my reincarnations.
18. My favorite game is the organization of the game for others.
19. I can bake a delicious roll on an old Hungarian recipe. 

 20. I like to rest by the water most of all.
21. For five years I lived alone in the taiga with my dogs.
22. My favorite movie is "Avatar" and "The Last Samurai" and about rescued sled dogs in Antarctica.
23. I love subtle humor.
24. I love order in the house but do not do much with it.
25. I'm lazy, but I know how to deal with it.
26. I am glad when I manage to bring the matter to its logical conclusion.
27. Lately I often remember my mother.
28. I'm a good empath.
29. My last day is May 31, 2052.
30. I am grateful to the Creator! 

Now I challenge  @schamangerbert   to do the same!:)

Thank you for reading:)  


Sort:  

Great. I have a great day because of you ;) thank you

I always like to help people because I know that blessing come back and it is good to support each other. Thank you for being on my blog and upvote my posts. That is nice and kind. I do the same to you ;)

Thank you:)

LOLLLL cool features, @torem-di-torem! You may find my new post useful to you- It's about choosing hot topics to write about on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lazariko12/b-o-o-s-t-y-o-u-r-s-t-e-e-m-i-t-b-l-o-g-b-y-c-h-o-o-s-i-n-g-h-o-t-t-o-p-i-c-s

Thank you for taking part! Keep it up!

Thanks for sharing. Cheers

Thanks for the challenge my friend!
My facts are out now :)

I am glad you liked it:)

Yes it was great to see your facts and so it was easy to get mine out.

Thank you for your good post.

Budapest is your favourite city? :) You are always welcome!

Thank you:) I always returne there:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53