Challenge accepted...๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #steemitfunfactchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

the-challenge.png

My new friend @fatoshcansu invited me to participate in a 30 fun fact challenge...

So here it goes: 30 facts about me...

  1. I'm scared of roller-coasters
  2. I love Spanish music
  3. I don't like wine (I prefer martinis)
  4. I talk aloud in front of family and friends, but I don't talk at all in front of strangers
  5. I grow "air plants" in my patio
  6. I have 2 treasures I would die for: My teenagers
  7. I'm bilingual (Spanish and English)
  8. I love the smell of fresh cut grass
  9. I believe Time Freedom is the most important thing you can pursue in life
  10. I love playing racquetball
  11. My favorite quote is "Change your expectations for appreciation" (Source: Tony Robbins)
  12. I love movies
  13. I have never smoked in my life
  14. I'm a "work in process" woman
  15. Roses are my favorite
  16. I love reading self help and financial books.
  17. I wear flip flops most of the time
  18. I'm an organized person
  19. I believe in God and aliens
  20. I don't like cooking
  21. I love sunsets
  22. I love human anatomy (Used to be a med student)
  23. I always has a lit candle in my home office
  24. I'm Cuban, and the city I grew up has the best tobacco in the world
  25. I love jet skiing
  26. I used to drink a lot of strong coffee, but I quit (cold turkey) 3 years ago
  27. I'm scared of snakes and spiders
  28. I love vintage cars. (specially my 73 beetle)
  29. I have 2 dogs that follow me everywhere
  30. My dream is to live in a different country every 6 months

Now if you are still reading this, I challenge you to post your 30 fun facts!

Then tag me, and tag others to do it. GO!

#steemitfunfactchallenge #aboutme #tagme
Photo source: http://goalsinfinite.com/is-challenge-a-good-thing/

Animated signature .gif

Sort: ย 

Great idea this will take some time to get together though!

Not at all. Post the first random things that comes to mind! LOL

Wow, can I join?:)

Of course, and when you write it, I want you to tag me! GO GO GO

Thanks! I'll do it tomorrow:)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Have fun!

Awesome! :)

Are you willing to do it?

I already have :)

yes, you are right. You invited me to do it. It was fun...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44