Steemitfunding: I lost My precious Phone today...Feeling So sad (1st Day)

Hello folks

how are you all doing?, today being 21st of may i am writing this post with great sadness in my heart as my precious phone was stolen from me today (iPhone 6)

i cant really say how it happened, i entered a bus heading to market. i was sitting next to this guy on dreadlocks, he sounded friendly..like he asked me where i was going..and some other stuffs like that.then when i was reaching my bus stop he stopped talking to me, and that was very suspicious, but i dint think about it.

then as i came down from the vehicle and was walking straight to go pick up few things. i wanted to call me brother to come meet me where i was but unfortunately i couldn't see my phone, i became so furious and angry, i started contemplating.. so he was friendly to me only to dip hands into my pocket and take my phone.

yes, it pained me because i do not have that amount of money to get another iPhone for now, it pained me more knowing that its going to delay my activities here on steemit because i steem with my phone.

i tagged this post steemit funding because i want you guys to help me raise money to get another phone, i know its not going to be easy but i believe and trust steemit community

this time around i am going for a lesser phone, which the price is $105 aroud 49-50 sbd(infinix) and i need all the help i can get from you guys.


i will be writing this post everyday with my laptop and updating each and everyone of you with what i am able to realise from this platform until the fund is completed

please your upvote is needed and highly appreciated 


Thanks to y'all 

Sort:  

no hay problema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59