What a beautiful coctail night in Veles

in #steemitfriends7 years ago

436C02F5-E5A3-4E30-A7BF-A42ECA51708F.jpeg My favorite coctail is called Maitai.This drink is made with vodka,orange juice,pineapple juice,pineapple slices.I adore this drink becouse have sweet touch.I can make a list for my 3 favorite coctails:

  • Champagne Cocktail which Ingredients are: sparkling wine or champagne,sugar cube, bitters
  • Maargarita which ingredients are:Blanco tequila, fresh squeezed lime juice, orange liqueur or triple sec
  • Martini which ingredients are:Gin or vodka, dry vermouth, orange bitters (optional for gin, not necessary for vodka)
    Steemit friends you should try this coctail and tell me what is your favorite?🍹🍸
Sort:  

White Russion - The best coctail!! You already know my favourite choice sista <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81