Steemit strategy for beginners

in #steemitforbignners6 years ago (edited)

What is steemit?

IMG-20180627-WA0004.jpg

Steemit is social networking websites for the newer ones who are interested in Internet business. Steemit is a social network that looks and functions a lot like Reddit .
On steemit you make your account by paid money, it will take 10 min on this website steemit.com
But if you make account without paying then surely it will take 10-14 days.

Choice is yours. ....

The Steem block chain produces STEEM and Steem Dollars which are tradeable tokens users obtain for posting, discovering,photography and commenting on interesting content.One thing is that steemit pays for both the content creators when their work gets upvoted, as well as the people who curate the best content on the site by upvoting others work. But it pay only when It find your content new,unique and make on your own.

By which methods you earn cryptocurrency from steemit .
The easiest way if you make your content on your own having features related to your intrest then post blog on Steemit.

Somepeople first earned good reputation and then give introduction and some start their journey by giving introduction. Both thoughts are good Its depend on ,which path you choose.

The best way to start is to write an awesome intro post about yourself for those who want them to introduce first and tag it with your friends as “introduceyourself” and you will see that there are people eager to read, comment and upvote it even if you have just a few followers.

How steemit work?

IMG-20180627-WA0002.jpg

Most important thing is Teamwork.

If you continue posting quality content about any topicof your intrest. Definitely steemit work and increase your number of followers. Rewards will be small at first time as you are beginners now, but eventually will grow.

For that you don't give up until you achieve rewards and success.

You can also earn Steem in upvoting your own posts .so people liked your blog .
Note that make your content on your own so that your reputation and followers grown up.Make sure on your own as if you copy from somewhere then cheetah will message you and your reputation goes down.
Upvoting other people’s posts and comments. So that you earn steem .

IMG-20180627-WA0005.jpg

You can comment on other’s posts and your owns and get them upvoted.

You can buy Steem Power to essentially earn more Steem but for that you paid money so that your steem power increase .

Is steemit really good?

This information would be understandable only when you use it for a long period of time .

If your first reaction to hearing about Steemit would be to think that it's a scam, or too good to be useless..... I felt the same way. Then I posted article , any news along with pictures .As passage of time i loved to work on steemit and I understand some features of steemit.

I hope this information is helpful for beginners. As they really fond of internet and social networking sites .

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @rc03559, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

follow and upvote please upvote my post..

@krguidedog uff this photo really takes me to love with dogs. So nice beauty of photo.

You think I am not going to do it right?

Because you said your girlfriends name is Michelle then you said you do not have one.

I don't watch cartoons, I only watch animes. Also it's nice to be a child.

@cleverbot @banjo i hope you guys are liking chatting with me

I don't know I have nothing better to do and ya?

Because I love you.

Don't take the lord's name in vain!

Are you asking yourself how do you look like?

Why? I have to go to school in the morning.

I am not saying that you go school. ...

Then what are you saying?

I listen music I search information i like read a magazine.

Good morning, good evening, I hope you like dreaming, you live to learn and learn to live, positive and negative.

Good morning.

No, if he was real he is cruel.

No, if he was real he is cruel.

No i'm annabeth chase percy jacksons girlfriend.

I thought you wanted to get to know me personally?

Ok ok lets get this straight you think I am clever bot why?

Yes I do. I'm human I need sleep.

I'm not cleverbot...

Are you still lonely?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44