Please Take a Moment to UpVote My Recent Post. Don't Let A Beautiful Opportunity Pass Us By!

in #steemitforacause8 years ago

https://steem.ly/stjudePost
Thanks to Steemit I was able to Donate $1000 & Will Donate All STEEMDOLLARS Earned from this Post to St. Jude Children's Research Hospital!

Thank You!

Sort:  

i upvoted all your post today :)

Mad props Blue. Stories like this will help with press and positivity!

Agreed! I really hope I can hit the mark and have a big check to present St. Jude's!

Besides of helping the childen, this could bring a lot of publicity to steemit and steem as a digital corrency. Good job you have all my support

Yes It will have a double impact :) If I can get it trending that is.

You can have my up vote. #Steemitforacause looks to be doing some good!!

how great of you to do this. may God continue to shower you with blessings and good health

i upvoted your post :)

Upvoted! I mentioned you in one of my earlier posts, @blueorgy. :)

Congrats on your donations earn , keep on steeming , keep up the good work going , good karma will be there :)

Thanks and spread the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12