This Challenge Makes Me feel Nostalgic

in #steemitfood3 years ago (edited)

Friends of Steemians, after a while ago I didn't have much time to hold my cellphone even to write something on Steemit, today after I came home from work, before I went to sleep, I took the time to open Steemit. Then on the steemit homepage, I got a very good and useful post for all steemit users.

Screenshot_2021-05-21-01-50-54-66.jpg

A post about the challenge posted by a senior steemit @steemitfoods a few days ago. In his post, @steemitfood mentions that this challenge requires those who follow it to write / tell about a situation at a coffee shop in your city that is related to steemit, such as how much SBD or Steem you have to pay for a coffee at your place.

I became nostalgic when I was a customer at Taufik Kopi in Aceh, Indonesia. At that time (in 2016) the price of SBD was IDR 14,000. The owner of the Taufik Kopi shop was one of my seniors at Steemit, he implemented a payment system that was very easy for steemit users, namely by paying for coffee or whatever you drink and eat using SBD / Steem. @arie.steem is one of the customers there.

This makes all steemit users who are subscribed to the Taufik Kopi shop even more motivated to write posts on steemit. Including myself, who spend time at the Taufik Coffee shop almost every day, I often pay using SBD.

In addition, I have also sold SBD to my friends to attend a meeting at "Coffe Time" organized by curator Indonesia @levycore to new users.

And many more wonderful stories about Steemit and Kopi that I have experienced in the past. When I still had an old steemit account (now I forgot my email and password).

I am sure, there will be many participants from Aceh, Indonesia who will take part in this challenge because in Aceh, Indonesia is a lot of coffee shops and steemit users in Aceh , Indonesia is also very much and kind.

Thanks to @steemitfoods because this challenge is a challenge that has an extraordinary effect. I am sure that this challenge will motivate you and give birth to a new habit in the coffee shop.

Indonesia Language

Sahabat Steemians, setelah beberapa waktu yang lalu saya tidak memiliki banyak waktu untuk memegang HP bahkan untuk menulis sesuatu di Steemit, hari ini setelah saya pulang kerja, sebelum saya tidur, saya menyempatkan diri untuk membuka Steemit. Lalu pada beranda steemit, saya dapatkan sebuah postingan yang sangat bagus dan bermanfaat untuk semua pengguna steemit.

Screenshot_2021-05-21-01-50-54-66.jpg

Sebuah postingan tentang challenge yang diposting oleh seorang senior steemit @steemitfoods beberapa hari yang lalu. Dalam postingannya, @steemitfood menyebutkan bahwa challenge ini mengharuskan kepada yang mengikutinya untuk menuliskan/menceritakan tentang sebuah keadaan pada warung kopi di kota anda yang berhubungan dengan steemit seperti berapa jumlah SBD atau Steem yang harus anda bayar untuk sebuah kopi ditempat anda.

Saya menjadi bernostalgia ketika saya menjadi seorang pelanggan di Taufik Kopi di Aceh, Indonesia. Ketika itu (tahun 2016) harga SBD adalah IDR 14000. Pemilik kedai Taufik Kopi adalah salah satu senior saya di steemit, dia memberlakukan sebuah sistem pembayaran yang sangat memudahkan bagi pengguna steemit, yaitu dengan membayar kopi atau apapun yang anda minum dan makan dengan menggunakan SBD/Steem. @arie.steem adalah salah satu pelanggan disana.

Hal tersebut membuat semua pengguna steemit yang menjadi langganan di kedai Taufik Kopi semakin termotivasi untuk menulis postingan di steemit. Termasuk saya yang hampir setiap hari menghabiskan waktu di kedai Taufik Kopi, saya sering membayar dengan menggunakan SBD.

Selain itu, Saya juga pernah menjual SBD kepada teman saya untuk mengikuti sebuah pertemuan di "Coffe Time" yang diselenggarakan oleh curator Indonesia @levycore kepada pengguna baru.

Dan masih banyak lagi cerita indah tentang Steemit dan Kopi yang pernah saya alami dulu. Ketika saya masih memiliki akun steemit lama (sekarang sudah lupa email dan password).

Saya yakin, akan banyak peserta dari Aceh, Indonesia yang akan mengikuti challenge ini karena di Aceh, Indonesia adalah sangat banyak kedai kopi dan pengguna steemit di Aceh, Indonesia juga sangat banyak dan baik.

Terimakasih kepada @steemitfoods karena challenge ini adalah challenge yang memiliki efek yang luar biasa. Saya yakin challenge ini akan menjadi motivasi dan melahirkan sebuah kebiasaan baru di kedai kopi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62