Blog#11: Get more upvotes with Steemfollower

in #steemitfollower6 years ago (edited)

DQmXYFzz6ja8EdxFmfH4yHaU3ZPPAvHpBh6qbXeLiNgwZbj.gif

Actually I dont really know well about Steemfollower, however, I wanna share with all you guys what I view it on my newfeeds today. From my understanding that Steemfollower is a version which running features/functions to help you get the points from your votes and exchange your followers as well, the more you upvote good posts, the more points you receive from system.
According to @lexiconical, " In other words, the more generous you are with voting on other articles through SteemFollower, the more you will receive free post promotion in the form of appearing higher in the feed of "Top Users". The further up you are in this feed, the more eyeballs get to your articles, which increases the likelihood you will receive more votes"_ The detail explanation.
To be a member of Steemitfollower, you should log in to its website, like Busy.org or Dlive, it is also logged in via Steemitconect, not really difficult to understand, isn't it?
Let me show you Steemfollower's interface

steemitfollower-Nana.png

Dont be scared that your account will be hacked or stolen because of its non-restoring your information on the site.
Those some steps to see:
s.PNG

After clicking Services/ Manual Curation, it brings you to:
nana2.png

You should upvote at least 5 times per day. That will make your posts visible in the feeds of other users who are voting. If you don't upvote, your previous points will disappear. So you have to use it regularly. ;)
re.PNG

Last but not least, on SteemFollower, you can vote at least 5 posts a day via the platform at any upvote percentage. (must be on Steemfollower)
2.png


By: @quynhngan253

Try Steemfollower today to get upvotes

Post via Busy.org for added exposure and upvotes from Busy!

See how to get extra votes from Busy.org here

Sort:  

Interesting, I'll be giving steemfollower a trial one of these days.

I use esteem; I hope that won't be a problem.

I do use esteem and busy.org as well. I just show another way to get more upvotes. 😉

Great, I'll be checking it out.

E đọc mà vẫn không hiểu lắm 😭😭


Xem thêm cái ni nữa em này.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94