You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFOLLOWERS

in #steemitfollower7 years ago

My friends! Just join in steemfollower then We are easier to upvote and then you also got minimum 10 upvotes per day. That site helps us to control the upvote, in case we do upvote more than. Or when I am strong enough to vote for all of you, my steemian friends! Post or share the things that make meaningful for youself for ourselves for all people! Thanks!

Sort:  

I join ☺

when u has done, please let me know. today I got 5 upvotes balance! 👌

I m new here and i not understand how IT works

https://steemfollower.com/?r=7624

to register by your steemit address and password. Hopefully you get it. slowly slowly to attempt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73