You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story Begins

in #steemitfiction6 years ago (edited)

*****SPOILER ALERT*****

Don't read this if you haven't read the story yet.

No. It deffinately wasn't what I expected. The first time he woke up, I was sure it was just a dream. After that I had the feeling that it was a dream inside of a dream. I thought he was going to die when he got back to the train because he was feeling the pain from his injuries and you don't feel pain in a dream. That's why I said that in the first comment. It kept me in mystery the entire time. Now I feel that it wasn't a dream at all. I'm wondering if these humans were just the keepers pets in a world that exists somewhere else.

Sort:  

I can't give to much away! BUT I call the place Rangforne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33