You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Offline...😱

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago

Being offline once in a while is a good practice to reflect on some things. Be connected not virtually and so.

I always do that on the following occasions:

  • My birthday - although greetings are good. I do want to spend it by myself.

  • Christmas- New Year the 7 days timeline. Time to reflect and think of the plans for the next year ahead. Reminiscing the things that I can do toi improve. Usually my phone serves as an alarm clock during these time period. No FB and other SNS

Sort:  

Wow...good for you! It really is the best way to reflect..not being influenced by others. It's like taking in fresh air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32