You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness... Freedom...

in #steemitfamilyph7 years ago

@caaat yeah indeed one of the best. Ay makapagtagalog na nga lang.

Magandang goal yan be happier and forgiveness is something na napakasarap matanggap from other people or kahit ibigay din. As we forgive we are letting ourselves remove the burden or hurt na nadarama natin. A good way to start 2018 new chapter new kaibigan and more kwento!

Sort:  

Very true! I feel a whole lot better but I’m also dizzy. I can’t cry anymore. Lolit is indeed a good way to start 2018. thank you for being a part of my steemit family @tpkidkai! More kwento and tawanan! 😁

Sympre naman more "stalk" from the other people din diba @epicdominic hahaha.

Stay strong you have your kuyas to back you up incase.

Lol stalkers na tayo hindi na tagamasid lang. haha

Thank you kuys! I appreciate it. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67