Daily Steemit Family PH Featured Posts - #42

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)



We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our extended family.


So what does it mean when they get featured?

• They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
• They get their post resteemed!
• Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.


So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today (in no particular order):



She shared a good example on what kids should also do to earn money out of hard work during spare time. Something that we should replicate/encourage the young people to do.

What can we learn from Pako (Paco) leaves?

At an early age these children are able to earn a living so they can support their needs. In the present day, it is rare to find such responsible children like them. Their industriousness is outstanding!
@zhayie03


She shared how wonderful life is living in the province together with its highlights.

My Probinsyana Story: Reminiscing My Younger Years

Now, no matter where life takes us, we always go back to Astorga whenever we want to and now, always with my husband and daughter who both love it there. Living in Davao City is such a joy but to me, Astorga will be forever my home, too.
@bingcaingo


A full time wife and mom and a part time crocheter; a talented hand. If you wish to learn how to do crochet then this post will be very helpful for you.

How To Make a Cute Crochet Baby Shoes - Lesson No. 3

Hello #steemians! I am here again and I am going to share my work with a written pattern.
For today's share I am going to make a crochet baby shoes that will fit for 3-6 months old baby.
It is so cute and I am sure that the person who will receive this crochet baby shoes will be definitely be happy.
@xorexman


She shared how the clinic, where she did her internship, helped in her journey to being a dentist.

My Baguio Joyful Dental Clinic Family

The pressure after graduating dental school is a bit heavy specially that the job I have to do needs financial stability. That if you don't have much budget to put up your own clinic to have yourself self-employed, then you have to look for an employer. The Baguio Joyful Dental Clinic, was a blessing for me.
@corinthzared


An inspiring story on finding comfort in God behind tribulations.

The Broken Hearted Writing Contest - “Sa Iyong pagkawasak Ika’y muling mabubuo.”

I felt a comfort that I never felt before. That dark and gloomy night turned out to be a turning point in my life. I accepted Jesus as my personal Lord and Savior and began a New Life with Him.
@chaelpacia


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie


If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!



I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Thank yoi @steemitfamilyph. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14