Daily Steemit Family PH Featured Post #80

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

sfp_main_logo.jpg

With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts:

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 25, 2018.


Spent My First Payout from Steemit and Got Myself a New Tattoo ❤

by: @filnette

DQmdrCFdGFJaPtH34p7XzVVY7XyC2kxnQK8KYx5VJKKcWvA.jpeg

The tattoo design is for wishes that had come true and for wishes that I'll be working out to come true. All in good time.❤

My name is Zaki! Nice to meet you!

by: @anezka

DQmb2jRBhVx1gFfJri227ZFUtoWQwPuKbfBT1gbGjgJEmHd.jpeg

My name is Zacchi Anezka, while friends call me Zaki. I am 10 years old (turning 11 this June), and currently in Grade 4. I am a big sister to my Zia Anika (I’m sure you’ve noticed the pattern on our names by now). I dream to be in Japan with my BFF, Laurice. I am an introvert like my Mommy and an anime fan like my Dadda. I love kawaii stuff and am a proud Filipino.

Kaamulan Festival 2018 and Throughout Generations

by: @valerie15

DQmfZMVdZwoxrnpZEBCiZysGsVQxZwuMkJ4AiGjxVhud4Cs.jpeg

Festivals have always been a part of Filipino tradition. These festivals could be an expression of Filipinos’ love for gathering, good food or a result of the Spanish colonization which lasted for more than three hundred years and made the Filipinos deeply rooted to its religious beliefs. One can expect to witness a certain festival each month as there is a long list of these festivities spread throughout the year.

Atheism Misunderstood

by: @pinas

U5drf1WccEF24Vsb3r4LKa3BbuKtiJX_1680x8400.jpeg

Atheism. The very word sends chills down the spines of the religious right. Theists, particularly those from mono-theistic religions, have often hurled accusations against atheists, branding atheists as fools (” Only a fool says there is no God”), heathens and infidels.

My MinnowBooster MinnowMoji Competition Entry!

by: @iamkrystela

DQmTgLWFp9DCdYjKweaJzDVxVZoiFksg8QHNwC6v7E9LnEK.png

I aimed to design new faces that I think friends would love to use often in a conversation.


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Thank you so much @steemitfamilyph for the never ending support and for believing. You have no idea how much this means to me. GOD BLESS you all. ❤

Congratulations to the selected ones! Will check out the 5!

Hi, isn't the last featured post by @guri-gure?

Btw, congrats to all the featured authors!

upvite me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71